28200 226th Street Pl, LeClaire, IA 52753
(563) 289-5736
Parish Secretary:  leclaireolor@diodav.org

The Finance Council

The Finance Council is a team of parishioners appointed by the pastor. The team is responsible for assuring the necessary material resources (land, buildings and finances) are available to enable the parish to carry on the pastoral mission of the Church.

Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month.


Kevin Donovan
Pam Hughes
Rev. Apo Mpanda

The Pastoral Council

The pastoral council serves as the coordinating body for all organizations and groups within the parish. The council consists of nine elected members who serve a three year term, the pastor, the deacon, one member from each of the six pastoral commissions (Liturgy, Family Life, Church Life, Social Action, Faith Formation and Finance), and an appointed youth representative(s). There is also representation from the Altar and Rosary, Building and Grounds and Health Cabinet. The Pastoral Council meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM. Meetings are open to all parishioners.


Nick Johnson
Erin Burchett
Kevin Kruck
Jim Walsh

Josh Lawlor
Janice Vrombaut
Sam Lazio
Tyler Nack
Roxanne Schmertmann